Our facts & figures publications

Publishing schedule for Arcep’s statistical documents

Electronic communications 

Document

Frequency

Publication date (subject to change)

Mobile services market

quarterly

Q1 2020: Thursday 7th May 2020
Q2 2020: Thursday 30th July 2020
Q3 2020: Thursday 5th November 2020
Q4 2020: Thursday 4th February 2021
 (published at 5.30 pm)

Mobile service coverage 

and quality

Figures and maps – Metropolitan France

-

Schedule being updated

Coverage in low density areas

quarterly

Schedule being updated

Fixed broadband and superfast broadband services: rollouts and subscription 

quarterly

Q1 2020: Thursday 4th June 2020
Q2 2020: Thursday 3rd September 2020
Q3 2020: Thursday 3rd December 2020
Q4 2020: Thursday 4th March 2021
 (published at 5.30 pm)

The electronic communications services market

quarterly

Q1 2020: Thursday 2nd July 2020
Q2 2020: Thursday 8th October 2020
Q3 2020: Thursday 14th January 2021
Q4 2020: Thursday 1st April 2021
 (published at 5.30 pm)

annual

Interim results for 2019: Wednesday 27th May 2020

The business market

annual

Finals results for 2019: Thursday 10th December 2020

The overseas market

annual

Results for 2019: Thursday 11th June 2020

Fixed services price index
Mobile services price index

annual

Results for 2019: Wednesday 27th May 2020

DTT deployment

 

Schedule being updated

Déplacez le curseur pour consulter le contenu du tableau

Postal activities

Document

Publication frequency

Publication date (subject to change)

Postal activities scoreboard

Annual

Thursday 15th October 2020

Déplacez le curseur pour consulter le contenu du tableau